NCFI Pacific & East Asia Region

NCFI is divided into six regions.  Australia is part of the Pacific and East Asia Region which was the first region formed in 1970.  Regional conferences are held every four years.  The last one was in Japan in 2010, and the next  will be in Fiji 8-14 October, 2014. (Brochure and Registration form can be downloaded below). In the period between conferences leaders and prospective leaders of the National NCFs meet together for training and mutual encouragement,

Other member countries in our region are: Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Japan. Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines,Taiwan, Indonesia and Malaysia.

Visit the PACEA Website

Video preview of PACEA Conference Fiji 2014


PACEA Conference 2014 – BROCHURE

PACEA Conference 2014 – Registration Form

Video of the NCFI Conference – Korea 2003